European Micropezids & Tanypezids

Countries are thirsty for summarized data and insights for policy-making but we are running short of tools (Martinez, 2023)

Draft Catalogue of Finnish Flies (Diptera: Brachycera)

Taxonomic name: 
Calobata petronella (European species), Chamaepsila (European species), Chamaepsila atra (European species), Chamaepsila bicolor (European species), Chamaepsila buccata (European species), Chamaepsila humeralis (European species), Chamaepsila limbatella (European species), Chamaepsila morio (European species), Chamaepsila nigra (European species), Chamaepsila nigricornis (European species), Chamaepsila obscuritarsis (European species), Chamaepsila pallida (European species), Chamaepsila pectoralis (European species), Chamaepsila rosae (European species), Chamaepsila rufa (European species), Chyliza annulipes (European species), Chyliza leptogaster (European species), Chyliza vittata (European species), Imantimyia albiseta (European species), Imantimyia fulviventris (European species), Imantimyia nigrifrons (European species), Imantimyia sylvatica (European species), Loxocera aristata (European species), Megamerina (European species), Megamerina dolium (European species), Micropeza (European species), Micropeza corrigiolata (European species), Neria cibaria (European species), Neria commutata (European species), Neria ephippium (European species), Neria nigricornis (European species), Pseudopomyza (European species), Pseudopomyza atrimana (European species), Psila fimetaria (European species), Psila merdaria (European species), Psila sibirica (European species), Psilosoma audouini (European species), Psilosoma lefebvrei (European species), Strongylophthalmyia (European species), Strongylophthalmyia pictipes (European species), Strongylophthalmyia ustulata (European species), Tanypeza (European species), Tanypeza longimana (European species)
Scratchpads developed and conceived by (alphabetical): Ed Baker, Katherine Bouton Alice Heaton Dimitris Koureas, Laurence Livermore, Dave Roberts, Simon Rycroft, Ben Scott, Vince Smith